That’s Real Love

4 thoughts on “That’s Real Love

  1. I don’t easily cry for anything…but I have a heavy knot on my heart. Thank you, Jordan, ’cause through these pictures and the way you tell their story, I’m able to know a couple that have and share TRUE love…

  2. Bobbi Reep
    That was a beautiful story Jordan and really glad I read it…They are a picture of what true love is, and yes I have tears. Thanks for sharing your view of this precious couple….

  3. Pingback: 2011 in Review |

Leave a Reply

