Easter Mini Sessions 2012

Tickle Photography is SUUUPER excited to be doing it’s first Easter Mini Sessions! There’s going to be great props, live bunnies, live chicks and tons of great memories!

Here’s how they work:

You get a half hour session with me. I’ll shoot continuous shots of your little ones while you’re here. I’ll place your images in an online album for your viewing so you can pick 7 images you would like for me to retouch. Then I’ll mail you a disc of the images in the album, as well as the retouched ones. With that disc you will also get a printing release that gives you rights to print as many of the images as you would like:) It’s a deal that cannot be beat! I PROMISE that you’re going to have a GREAT time, and you’re going to LOVE the memories I capture for you!

Location: right outside Summerfield and Reidsville.

When: Thurs 3/29 – 4:00 until. Friday 3/30 – 2:00 until. Saturday 3/31 all day!

Make sure to book your sessions before they are all filled!

Check out my Facebook page for a FREE print offer!

Leave a Reply

