Happy Easter {Mini Session Re-cap}

Easter Minis Rule!

This year I decided to host my very first “Easter Mini Session” set! [although now I’m thinking it would have been better named “Easter Mini Session MARATHON!”] I’m pretty sure that all of the kids and the parents had a great time – I know that I did! Poor bunnies and chicks:p Those kids did a number one them, but I think it benefited everyone in the end. By Saturday night I had 5 REALLY tame bunnies on my hands:) We all slept quite peacefully that evening…

These mini sessions took a TON of work to pull off! I played “Farmer-Tickle” for over a week, painted, crafted, planted and raided Hobby Lobby like CRAZY! But – in the end I survived! I thought I just might suffer from a “bunny-induced coma” by the time it was all over, but I didn’t! I met some GREAT people, made new friends and had a lot of fun! Most importantly though, I captured some awesome images that freeze moments in time that we will never again witness:) I wouldn’t change it for anything!

I know that I’ve said it 1.4 million times in emails, thank-you cards and on facebook – but I want to say one more BIG thank-you to all of you who supported my Easter Minis!         It was a success, but only because of amazing people like you!

Here’s several shots from last weekend’s sessions! This is merely a highlight of all the good times we had! In all, I do believe that I took right at 5,000 photos in 3 days! I think that the entire world-wide web would crash if I were to upload all of those! 🙂 Enjoy!

HAPPY EASTER!

Leave a Reply

