Leah & Jason say “We Do!”

Let me start out by saying that this wedding is from last summer (2011). I had no idea that I never blogged it – so here it is:-)

Guess what I love the MOST about weddings… The fact that someone has chosen to let me be the person responsible for capturing all the memories of their wedding day is beyond priceless to me – it’s such a huge honor! Weddings are just GREAT!

What a day it was! It’s always such fun to photograph a wedding, especially when you’ve known the bride and her family forever! We all went to church together growing up, but it had been several years since we had seen much of each other… When Leah and her mom contacted me about the wedding I was beyond excited! Leah’s bridals were done at the Penn House in Reidsville, NC and then came the wedding in Ruffin! Every last minute of my time with this wonderful group of people was absolutely splendid!

It was a beautiful day full of family, friends, happiness, love, smiles, happy tears and many many memories that will never be forgotten! Jason and Leah make such a beautiful couple! I cannot wait to see their lives unfold!

Leave a Reply

