Christmas Sessions 2012

Christmas is just around the corner, so we better start shopping – AND thinking about Christmas cards! I know how hectic the holidays can get at times, and I think that they should be easy and enjoyable! So, to make this time of year a little easier for you I’m doing Christmas sessions, WITH Christmas cards!

To help you bundle some things, I have put together a package that takes care of 2 things (maybe 3) for you! I want to help you with your holiday portraits, as well as your Christmas cards! I’ve already designed 4 different cards to choose from, that way we can get your cards ordered and shipped ASAP!
Here’s the scoop: for $165 you’ll get a half-hour session (with up to 5 people), a disc with 50 images (25 color and 25 black/white) and a printing release for those images. Also, you’ll get 25 custom Christmas cards with white envelopes. (There’s 4 designs to choose from. You get choose which images go on the card too!) Extra session time, extra digital images and extra cards are also available! Professional prints are also available.  These will be GREAT for Christmas gifts! Face it, we all know that there’s nothing Mom & Dad, Grandma & Grandpa and Aunt Sue love more than pictures of their family!  They’ll be printed by my professional printer in Michigan and mailed directly to you – they are PHENOMENAL! (See, that’s 3 things checked off your list already. All you have to do is show up, smile and choose which images – I’ll make the rest happen for you!)
Specifics:
After the session is complete, I’ll go through all the images and pick the best 25. Then I’ll re-touch them and create a color and black/white copy of each. Once the images are finished I will upload them into an album on my photo-hosting site for your viewing. At that time I will send you an e-mail with the link to the images. You then pick the images you want used and the Christmas card design you like. Tell me which images you want where and I’ll customize your cards! Once they are finished I’ll e-mail you a preview of the cards. When you approve them I’ll order and have them shipped directly to your door! (The disc of all 50 images images will be shipped as soon as the images are re-touched and uploaded to your gallery for viewing) Should you choose to order prints, you can select them the same way, through the online gallery. The disc, cards and prints will all be shipped separately to ensure they arrive to you ASAP!
I have a few locations already lined up for sessions, so if you don’t have any idea of where to take them, I’ve got that covered:)
A few things to think about:
1: Spaces are limited and my schedule is constantly filling up, so I’d suggest you schedule ASAP!
2: This ad is already on Facebook, so share it with your friends and family. For every person that you send me, I’ll give you a $10 credit toward your session. (*It is YOUR responsibility to have that person tell me YOU sent them. It must be a true referral – you can’t take credit just because you know the person… This is a one-time referral credit. Thanks for understanding!)
3: To hold your spot, I’ll need a deposit of $100 (that goes toward the total cost of the session). I accept checks, credit cards, debit cards and PayPal.
Extras:
• 15 additional minutes added to session, and 10 more images on disc – $50
• An extra half hour added to session, and 25 more images on disc – $80
• Additional packs of 25 cards – $40
• Each person, over 5 – $10
Print packages:
• Option 1 – $60 ( [4] 8×10’s & [6] 5×7’s )
• Option 2 – $85 ( [4] 8×10’s, [6] 5×7’s & [1] 11×14 )
• Option 3 – $115 ( [4]8×10’s, [6] 5×7’s & [1] 16×20 )
• Individual prints are available as well
     – 5×7 $6
    – 8×10 $15
    – 11×14 $35
    – 16×20 $85 (sturdy-baked for durability)
* All print orders are subject to a $9 shipping fee. (This ensures SUPER safe and speedy delivery)
Please let me know if you have any questions at all!
Jordan Tickle
336.552.4137
jtothetickle289@gmail.com
Here’s an overview of what the card designs look like. Below are larger images of the cards so that you can take a closer look. (Cards are double-sided)  All the cards will have your own images on them, as well as your own names!
===
Leave a Reply

