Levi Turns One! [Cake Smash]

levi6

This little fella is a favorite of mine! He turned a year old just a few weeks ago and he is growing like a weed… I did his newborn photos – so I kind of have a special tie with him! His mother and I actually went to school together, but she went off and moved to Pennsylvania about 8 months ago, so I don’t get to see him quite as much as I would like to. Although – I can’t complain… They did make a trip to NC for the weekend to have his photo session – so00:)

Oh – and for all those of you who are questioning his eyes? Well they’re really THAT BLUE! I brightened them ever so lightly in editing, but the color is ALL his! levi5 levi4levi2levi_1levi3

Leave a Reply

