The Foster Family

foster1

This is one SUPER FUN family to be around – seriously! I met them for the first time Thursday afternoon for our photo session and I’m here to tell you that it’s something I won’t soon forget. Mom and Dad are super flexible and trusted me with anything I wanted to do – which is ALWAYS the most fun for me! The kids were great, a little crazy, but great! As they jumped out of the car I quickly asked the youngest if she was the “crazy one” I’d heard about, and she immediately let me know that not just her, but her whole family was crazy! OH. SNAP.

It really was a great session. One of the sweetest families I’ve yet to meet and I can’t wait till little Abbey arrives in September… Newborn time!
foster3foster5 foster4foster6

Leave a Reply

