Krista [Senior]

Tickle Photography

This, my faithful blog followers, is my BEAUTIFUL cousin! I mean, it’s obvious where she gets her looks from, but I wanted to make sure you all knew. (ha ha)

Really tho, she’s quite stunning – right?

It’s so hard for me to believe that this “little” girl is graduating from high school this year. I held this youngin’ when she was a baby! Wow – I guess I’m getting old… But, she’s graduating and I couldn’t be more excited for her!

Congratulations Krista! Love you:)

Tickle Photography Tickle Photography Tickle Photography Tickle Photography Tickle Photography

One thought on “Krista [Senior]

Leave a Reply

